OHF Championships

2024 OHF Championships

The Ontario Hockey Federation (OHF) Minor Hockey Championships is a three (3) day event that takes place at the end of every hockey season that produces OHF Branch Champions at the U13 A, AA, U15 A, AA and U18 A, AA age categories. Each Minor Hockey Member Partner (ALLIANCE, GTHL, NOHA and OMHA) is represented plus a host team.  

The Championships across all divisions and age categories will take place April 19-21, 2024.


Divison  Host Member
U13 A Temiskaming Shores Minor Hockey NOHA
U13 AA Timmins Minor Hockey NOHA
U15 A Orillia Minor Hockey Association OMHA
U15 AA Oakville Rangers Hockey Club OMHA
U18 A Welland Minor Hockey Association OMHA
U18 AA Markham Waxers Hockey Club OMHA

Information, event details and statistics can be found under the respective Championship on the right hand side of the page.


Scott Stevens:  Manager, Programs & Events
226.533.9070 ext. 9084