## Reference Guide to OHF AAA Adjacent Zones (2024 - 2025)

- 1. Use of Chart: The AAA associations listed below the underlined association are considered to be adjacent to that AAA zone. I.e. a player in possession of a valid waiver from Barrie is eligible to tryout with Grey Bruce, North Central and/or York Simcoe.
- 2. AAA Centres in CAPS are part of the "Lake Ontario Region". A Waiver from a "Lake Ontario Region" AAA Program in compliance with OHF Regulation E42 makes a player eligible for any AAA program in the "Lake Ontario Region", subject to import quotas on those "Lake Ontario Region" AAA teams.
- 3. NOHA Resident Players will utilize the NOHA Permission to Skate/Release in place of the AAA Waiver. Once received, they are eligible to tryout with North Central Zone and follow the OHF AAA Waiver process.
- 4. Centre Wellington and Woolwich residents must have AAA Waivers from both Guelph Zone and Waterloo Zone before they are eligible to tryout for any team within the OMHA or Alliance Zone.
- 5. Orangeville MHA, a member of the Credit River Zone, is not part of the LOR extended boundaries. Orangeville residents, U16 and below, must have a AAA Waiver from Credit River Zone in order to be eligible to tryout for any team within the GTHL.

AJAX-PICKERING	<u>Barrie</u>	Elgin-Middlesex	<u>Brant</u>	<u>Burlington</u>	<u>Cambridge</u>	Central Ontario		Chatham-Kent
Central Ontario	Grey-Bruce	Brant	Cambridge	Halton	Brant	AJAX-PICKERING	Whitby	Elgin-Middlesex
GTHL	North Central	Chatham-Kent	Elgin-Middlesex	Hamilton	Guelph	MARKHAM	York Simcoe	Lambton
MARKHAM	York Simcoe	Huron-Perth	Hamilton	OAKVILLE	Hamilton	North Central		Sun County
Whitby		Lambton	Huron-Perth		Huron-Perth	North Shore		
		London	Southern Tier		Kitchener	Peterborough		
					Waterloo	Quinte		
CREDIT RIVER	Elgin-Middlesex	Greater Kingston	<u>Grey-Bruce</u>	<u>GTHL</u>	<u>GUELPH</u>	<u>Halton</u>	<u>Hamilton</u>	Huron-Perth
GTHL	Brant	Quinte	Barrie	AJAX-PICKERING	Cambridge	Burlington	Brant	Brant
Barrie	Chatham-Kent		CREDIT RIVER	CREDIT RIVER	Grey-Bruce	CREDIT RIVER	Burlington	Cambridge
Grey-Bruce	Huron-Perth		Guelph	Halton	Halton	GTHL	Cambridge	Elgin-Middlesex
Halton	Lambton		Halton	MARKHAM	Huron-Perth	Grey-Bruce	Halton	Grey-Bruce
MARKHAM	London		Huron-Perth	OAKVILLE	Kitchener	Guelph	Niagara North	Guelph
York Simcoe			North Central		Waterloo	Hamilton	Southern Tier	Lambton
						OAKVILLE		Kitchener
								Waterloo
<u>Kitchener</u>	<u>Lambton</u>	<u>London</u>	<u>MARKHAM</u>	Niagara North	North Central	North Shore	OAKVILLE	<u>Peterborough</u>
Cambridge	Chatham-Kent	Elgin-Middlesex	AJAX-PICKERING	Hamilton	Barrie	Central Ontario	Burlington	Central Ontario
Guelph	Elgin-Middlesex		Central Ontario	Southern Tier	Central Ontario	Quinte	GTHL	Quinte
Huron-Perth	Huron-Perth		CREDIT RIVER		Grey-Bruce	Whitby	Halton	
Waterloo			GTHL		NOHA Office			
			York Simcoe					
<u>Quinte</u>	Southern Tier	Sun County	<u>Waterloo</u>	<u>Whitby</u>	<u>Windsor</u>	York Simcoe		
Central Ontario	Brant	Chatham-Kent	Cambridge	AJAX-PICKERING	Sun County	Barrie		
Greater Kingston	Hamilton	Windsor	Guelph	Central Ontario		Central Ontario		
North Shore	Niagara North		Huron-Perth	North Shore		MARKHAM		
Peterborough			Kitchener					
North Shore		Windsor	Huron-Perth					